Community Group Achievement Award

CanRevive has been awarded the “Community Group Achievement Award” at the 5th Annual St George Community Awards hosted by Mark Coure MP (Member for Oatley and Deputy Government Whip) with special guest John Brogden AM (Chairman, Lifeline).

12208286_445285259015463_7673500237064183087_n (1)

The award is received by Mrs. Rose Yeung OAM (Co-Founder of CanRevive), Ms. Lisa Harris (Vice President of CanRevive) and Mr. Victor Yeung (Office and Events Manager, CanRevive). Further, our long serving volunteer Mrs. Joyce Yiu has also been awarded the “Individual Volunteer Achievement Award”!